Home >> About Us >> Board Members
Board of Directors

President - Richard Rosales
Vice President - Emily Sebring
Secretary - Susan Rooney
Treasurer - Mary Ann Versluis

Board Member - Mary Kortsen
Board Member - Wendy Edwards
Board Member - Jim Sommers
Police Liaison - Thomas Anderson
City Council Liaison – Dick Powell
Ex-Officio – Kirk McCarville


Director - Rina Rien

Street Fair Coordinator - Jennie Bartsch


Like us On Facebook

Joomla Templates and Joomla Extensions by JoomlaVision.Com

Cg Mainstreet


Office: 110 W. Second Street,  Casa Grande, AZ 85122
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 10062, Casa Grande, AZ 85130-0062

Director: Rina Rien

Phone: 520-836-8744   Fax: 520-421-0676

E-Mail: downtown@cgmailbox.com